Time Schedule

Friday, January 15, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Enrico Bonavera / Italy

Actor: Adrian Andone

Episode: Day 8. Story 3

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Tetiana Shelepko / Ukraine

Actor: Vlad Udrescu

Episode: Day 4. Story 3

Sunday, January 17, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Neo Kebiditswe / Botswana

Actor: Cătălin Vieru

Episode: Day 6. Story 2

Monday, January 18, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Szabo K. Istvan / Hungary

Actor: Adrian Andone

Episode: Day 3. Story 5

Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Manoel  Prazeres / Brazil

Actor:  Monica Ardeleanu

Episode: Day 8. Story 5

Wednesday, January 20, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Maria Ache / Spain

Actor: Gabriela Baciu

Episode: Day 2. Story 7

Thursday, January 21, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Suela Bako / Albania

Actor: Dragoș Măceșanu 

Episode: Day 9. Story 6

Friday, January 22 , 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Simon Iyarwema / Rwanda 

Actor: Iulia Colan

Episode: Day 1. Story 2

Saturday, January 23 , 2021, 17:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Aleksandar Švabić / Croatia

Actor: Nicolae Vicol

Episode: Day 5. Story 4

Sunday, January 24, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Richard St. Peter / SUA

Actor: Sorin Leoveanu 

Episode: Day 7. Story 5

Monday, January 25, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Jaša Koceli / Slovenia

Actor: George Albert Costea

Episode: Day 4. Story 6

Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Arthur Banshayeko / Burundi

Actor: Corina Druc

Episode: Day 10. Story 3

Wednesday, January 27, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mirko Radonjić / Montenegro

Actor: Angel Rababoc 

Episode: Day 1. Story 10

Thursday, January 28, 2021, 19:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Alexandra Petrova / Bulgaria

Actor: Iulia Lazăr

Episode: Day 5. Story 8

Friday, January 29, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Wirsiy Bernard Bongkisheri / Cameroon

Actor: Ștefan Cepoi

Episode: Day 8. Story 9

Saturday, January 30, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Servando Anacarsis Ramos / Mexico

Actor: Cătălin Mihai Miculeasa

Episode: Day 9. Story 9

Sunday, January 31, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Petru Hadârcă / Republic of Moldova

Actor: Nicolae Poghirc

Episode: Day 3. Story 8

Monday, February 1, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Anastasia Nørlund / Denmark

Actor: Geni Macsim

Episode: Day 2. Story 4

Tuesday, February 2, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Anu Saari / Finland

Actor: Alina Mangra

Episode: Day 6. Story 7

Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Adebajo Oluwafemi Israel / Nigeria

Actor: Anca Dinu

Episode: Day 10. Story 7

Thursday, February 4, 2021, 17:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Riyadhus Shalihin / Indonesia  

Actor: Petronela Zurba

Episode: Day 1. Story 6

Friday, February 5, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Artiom Rybakov / Lithuania

Actor: Vlad Udrescu

Episode: Day 3. Story 7

Saturday, February 6, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Yiannis Paraskevopoulos / Greece

Actor: Cerasela Iosifescu

Episode: Day 7. Story 8

Sunday, February 7, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Luiza Cocora / Canada

Actor: Iulia Colan

Episode: Day 4. Story 5

Monday, February 8, 2021, 17:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Pramod Chavan / India

Actor: Ioana Florentina Manciu

Episode: Day 5. Story 3

Tuesday, February 9, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Alexandru Weinberger Bara / Austria

Actor: Tamara Popescu

Episode: Day 9. Story 1

Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 19:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Fred Abrahamse / South Africa

Actor: Cătălin Vieru

Episode: Day 7. Story 2

Thursday, February 11, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Karo Balyan / Armenia

Actor: Dragos Măceșanu

Episode: Day 1. Story 8

Friday, February 12, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Jovana Krstic / Serbia

Actor: Gabriela Baciu

Episode: Day 9. Story 4

Saturday, February 13, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Nora Mansmann / Germany

Actor: Monica Ardeleanu

Episode: Day 6. Story 3

Sunday, February 14, 2021, 19:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Françoise Boillat / Switzerland

Actor: Raluca Păun

Episode: Day 5. Story 6

Monday, February 15, 2021, 19:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Avtandil Diasamidze / Georgia

Actor: Corina Druc

Episode: Day 9. Story 8

Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Jonathan Parada / Uruguay

Actor: Alex Calangiu

Episode: Day 10. Story 8

Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Maksim Fadeev / Uzbekistan

Actor: Corina Druc

Episode: Day 6. Story 9

Special guest star: Askar Urmanov

Composer: Yan Dobrynin

Thursday, February 18, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Stefany Duarte / Chile

Actor: Romanița Ionescu

Episode: Day 2. Story 6

Friday, February 19, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Nadim Deaibes / Lebanon

Actor: Ramona Drăgulescu

Episode: Day 2. Story 8

Saturday, February 20, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Fumban Innot Phiri / Malawi

Actor: Claudiu Bleonț

Episode: Day 6. Story 4

Sunday, February 21, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Sofia Nikiforova / Russia

Actor: Geni Macsim

Episode: Day 5. Story 1

Monday, February 22, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Abeer Bshtawi / Palestina

Actor: Claudiu Mihail

Episode: Day 5. Story 5

Tuesday, February 23, 2021, 19:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Charles Chemin / France

Actor: Sorin Leoveanu

Episode: Day 3. Story 4

Wednesday, February 24, 2021, 19:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Lilach Dekel-Avneri / Israel

Actor: Costinela Ungureanu

Episode: Day 8. Story 6

Thursday, February 25, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Meron Abey / Ethiopia

Actor: Claudiu Bleonț

Episode: Day 1. Story 4

Friday, February 26, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Dorsouma Vangdar / Chad

Actor: Angel Rababoc

Episode: Day 4. Story 9

Saturday, February 27, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Jaouad Essounani / Morocco

Actor: Ștefan Cepoi

Episode: Day 10. Story 1

Sunday, February 28, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Aristide Tarnagda / Burkina Faso

Actor: Raluca Păun

Episode: Day 8. Story 10

Monday, March 1, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mehrdad Rayani-Makhsous / Iran

Actor: Romanița Ionescu

Episode: Day 8. Story 1

Tuesday, March 2, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Dasha Nikiforova / Sweden

Actor: George Albert Costea

Episode: Day 10. Story 2

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Lloyd Nyikadzino / Zimbabwe

Actor: Nicolae Vicol

Episode: Day 3. Story 2

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Yura Divakov / Belarus

Actor: Cătălin Vieru

Episode: Day 4. Story 2

Friday, March 5, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mamadou Seyba Traoré / Senegal

Actor: Vlad Udrescu

Episode: Day 2. Story 5

Saturday, March 6, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Itgel Odjargal / Mongolia

Actor: Nicolae Poghirc

Episode: Day 6. Story 10 

Sunday, March 7, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Alžbeta Vrzgula / Slovakia

Actor: Gabriela Baciu

Episode: Day 7. Story 9

Monday, March 8, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mamadu Jalloh / Sierra Leone

Actor: Petronela Zurba

Episode: Day 8. Story 7

Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Pascal Wanou / Benin

Actor: Anca Dinu

Episode: Day 2. Story 1 

Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Ablas Ouédraogo / Ivory Coast

Actor: Ramona Drăgulescu

Episode: Day 4. Story 1

Thursday, March 11, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Fiifi Coleman / Ghana

Actor: Costinela Ungureanu

Episode: Day 7. Story 6

Friday, March 12, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Serkan Salihoglu / Turkey

Actor: Alex Calangiu

Episode: Day 10. Story 9 

Saturday, March 13, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Lucília Raimundo / Portugal

Actor: Monica Ardeleanu

Episode: Day 3. Story 9

Sunday, March 14, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Matias Maldonado / Colombia

Actor: Adrian Andone

Episode: Day 3. Story 6

Monday, March 15, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Maria Varnakkidou / Cyprus

Actor: Geni Macsim

Episode: Day 1. Story 9 

Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Achiro P. Olwoch / Uganda

Actor: Romanița Ionescu

Episode: Day 9. Story 7

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: John Wasonga / Kenya

Actor: Vlad Udrescu

Episode: Day 5. Story 7

Thursday, March 18, 2021, 17:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Bimal Subedi / Nepal

Actor: Ștefan Cepoi

Episode: Day 7. Story 7

Friday, March 19, 2021, 18:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Yuck Miranda / Mozambique

Actor: Anca Dinu

Episode: Day 10. Story 5

Saturday, March 20, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Miguelangel Estellano / Bolivia

Actor: Nicolae Vicol

Episode: Day 7. Story 4

Sunday, March 21, 2021, 20:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Benjamin Bajramović / Bosnia and Herzegovina

Actor: Albert Costea

Episode: Day 3. Story 3

Monday, March 22, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mathylde Demarez / Belgium

Actor: Raluca Păun

Episode: Day 7. Story 3

Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Tea Begovska / North Macedonia

Actor: Alina Mangra

Episode: Day 9. Story 10

Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 13:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Liu Yutong / China

Actor: Ramona Drăgulescu

Episode: Day 6. Story 5

Thursday, March 25, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mclaudy Muyuni Munanzwa / Zambia

Actor: Ioana Florentina Manciu

Episode: Day 1. Story 7

Friday, March 26, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Alicia Saco / Peru

Actor: Marian Politic

Episode: Day 3. Story 3

Saturday, March 27, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Irene Sanga / Tanzania

Actor: Dragoș Măceșanu

Episode: Day 6. Story 8

Sunday, March 28, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Mikayil Mikayilov / Azerbaijan

Actor: Claudiu Mihail

Episode: Day 2. Story 2

Monday, March 29, 2021, 15:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Syafiq Syazim / Malaysia

Actor: Claudiu Bleonț

Episode: Day 7. Story 10

Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 22:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: César Manzano / Venezuela

Actor: Nicolae Vicol

Episode: Day 6. Story 6

Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 20:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Håkon Thorstensen Nielsen / Norway

Actor: Angel Rababoc

Episode: Day 2. Story 3

Thursday, April 1, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Walid Alafee / Sudan

Actor: Gabriela Baciu

Episode: Day 4. Story 4

Friday, April 2, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Zemouri Samir / Algeria

Actor: Nicolae Poghirc

Episode: Day 5. Story 2

Saturday, April 3, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Philip Parr / United Kingdom

Actor: Geni Macsim

Episode: Day 1. Story 5

Sunday, April 4, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Kalifala Waritay / Liberia

Actor: George Albert Costea

Episode: Day 9. Story 2

Monday, April 5, 2021, 21:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Sunil Shanker / Pakistan

Actor: Ioana Florentina Manciu

Episode: Day 1. Story 3

Tuesday, April 6, 2021, 11:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Brett Brown / Australia

Actor: Alina Mangra

Episode: Day 10. Story 4

Wednesday, April 7, 2021, 15:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Kon Yi / South Korea

Actor: Nicolae Vicol

Episode: Day 10. Story 6

Thursday, April 8, 2021, 13:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Seri Kurosawa / Japan

Actor: Anca Dinu

Episode: Day 4. Story 7

Friday, April 9, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Flávia Gusmão / Cape Verde

Actor: Monica Ardeleanu

Episode: Day 8. Story 8

Saturday, April 10, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Natasza Soltanowicz / Poland

Actor: Cătălin Vieru

Episode:  Day 4. Story 8

Sunday, April 11, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Egly Larreynaga / El Salvador

Actor: Marian Politic

Episode: Day 9. Story 5

Monday, April 12, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Reuben Jones / Gambia

Actor: Claudiu Mihail

Episode: Day 5. Story 10

Tuesday, April 13, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Roberts Dauburs / Latvia

Actor: Alex Calangiu

Episode:  Day 6. Story 1

Wednesday, April 14, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Diarra Mahamane / Mali

Actor: Adrian Andone

Episode: Day 2. Story 10

Thursday, April 15, 2021, 13:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Nuttamon Por Pramsumran / Thailand

Actor: Ștefan Cepoi

Episode: Day 8. Story 2

Friday, April 16, 2021, 17:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Tara Jamora Oppen and Sabrina Basilio / Philippines

Actor: Cerasela Iosifescu

Episode:  Day 1. Story 1

Saturday, April 17, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Byron Paste / Ecuador

Actor: Angel Rababoc

Episode: Day 8. Story 4

Sunday, April 18, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Hesham Ali / Egypt

Actor: Cătălin Vieru

Episode: Day 3. Story 10

Monday, April 19, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Sinéad O’Donnell-Carey / Ireland

Actor: Tamara Popescu

Episode:  Day 2. Story 9

Tuesday, April 20, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Koen Verheijden / Netherlands

Actor: Monica Ardeleanu

Episode: Day 7. Story 1

Wednesday, April 21, 2021, 18:00 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Igor Annaklychev / Turkmenistan

Actor: Cătălin Mihai Miculeasa

Episode: Day 9. Story 3

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 17:00 EET (GMT +02:00) 

Director: Benny Lim / Singapore

Actor: Iulia Colan

Episode:  Day 5. Story 9

Friday, April 23, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00) 

Director: Clau Espinola / Paraguay

Actor: Iulia Lazăr

Episode: Day 4. Story 10

Saturday, April 24, 2021, 21:30 EET (GMT +02:00)

Director: Radu Afrim / Romania

Actor: Marius Manole

Episode: Day 10. Story 10